Color Chef!

Normally I head to http://www.kjsstamppad.blogspot.com on Monday’s for the color chef challenge. Well yesterday was a holiday and mother in laws birthday, so I didn’t get time in my scraproom! So I figured I would try it today! The colours are black, yellow, turquoise and red! FUN! SO I started off with a yellow base..and worked my way up to my card. I matted a turquoise piece of cardstock onto the card base, followed by a red rectangle! I then matted a yellow rectangle on top of the red! I adhered some ribbon, and primas to the turquoise piece. Then my stamped Penny Black hedgehog was so fun to colour, and the snail I finished off with some glossy accents! I hope you enjoy my take on this colour combo, definately a fun one!!

Leave a Reply

