2 for 1!

http://www.audsentimentschallengeblog.blogspot.com  has the sentiment “It’s your day” as a challenge! http://www.charismacardz.blogspot.com   challenge #21 is going round in circles!! So I combined the two! I started with a brilliant blue card base, cut a circle in white (Charizma, heres some of the many circles I used!!) and stamped my girl on the circle. I coloured her with my copics, and added some red spotty (more circles!) ribbon. I then thought it needed MORE circles..so I doodled some red spots, and outlined them in blue. Then I stamped “it’s your DAY!” to fit in with the audsentiments challenge! I then had this 100% girly stamp that was dying to get used, so I stamped it on red, and cut it out and adhered it with foam dots to my card! It’s also a CIRCLE! 😉 Enjoy! I had a blast making this card! I know who its going to as well!

6 responses to “2 for 1!

  1. What a super cute card! I love that adorable image and you did such a wonderful job coloring her. Thanks for joining us at Aud Sentiments.

  2. Super cute card. Thanks for joining us at Aud Sentiments

  3. Hi there

    great fun card and love the way you have done the sentiment. thanks for playing along at Aud Sentiments.

    Hugs Ali x

  4. Fabulous image, just so cute and great job colouring, thanks for joining us at Aud Challenges.

  5. This is a really pretty card – lovely image!

    Thank you for joining us at Charisma – good luck!

    I also have candy on my blog, 3 Magnolia Fairytale Stamps if you would like to enter, here is the link.

    Leanne xx

  6. Awww, what a sweet card. I really love your coloring.
    Thanks for joining us at Aud Sentiments – hope you’ll join us again!

    Wendy

Leave a Reply

