3 for 1

http://www.2sketches4you.blogspot.com/ has a gorgeous sketch by
Kazan this week..and we were to make a unique edged card!

http://www.kjsstamppad.blogspot.com/ has her weekly color chef
challenge, black, bright green and white …
http://fantabulouscricut.blogspot.com/ has a sewing challenge..whether
it be real or faux!

So I combined the 3 challenges to make my card! I started by cutting my
shape out with my cricut…I used Home Decor, the Marquis, on fit
to page, and then folded it in half to make a card! (in black cardstock!)
then I cut some bright green paper and edged it with my loopy
Martha stewart punch, added some green and black spotty ribbon, and
a bright green button. I stamped my sentiment KEEP YOUR SPARKLE in white.
Then I stamped my cute lil’ stamp, and set to work on colouring her
in greens! I added stickles to her wings, and around the edge of my
card, along with some white faux stitching!
Enjoy,
CCubedx2

6 responses to “3 for 1

  1. tooo cute!!! LOVE The shape. You all are making this sketch look so gorgeous – Thank you!
    Thanks for joining us this week at 2S4Y
    🙂 Kazan

  2. Great card……..it’s Fantabulous!

  3. I love the shape that you made this in-sweet!

  4. This is so sweet! I just love that sentiment too!
    Thanks for playing along at FCCB this week!

  5. scrappinwithmybug

    cute little girl!!!!
    Thanks for participating in the FCCB challenge!

Leave a Reply

