October 10th Release!!

We have some new images at AiFactory! These are great for fall cards, layouts and all things related to the seasons changes!! I chose 3 of the releases in one card! How great is that? I used the leaves, the pumpkins, and the gorgeous sentiments. I coloured with copics, and used diamond liquid glaze on my veggies!! I think it adds a little something! I also layered all the images on a nice yellow that reminded me of fall, and inked the edges in orange, that was very close to my card base! I also added some fall ribbon!

http://aivault.com/store is where you can find our images, I hope you like it there, I love it!! Our challenge blog can be found here:  http://www.aifactorychallenges.blogspot.com/ please join us, and play along

Leave a Reply

