Feeling blue? or brown?

It’s another challenge over at AiFactory, and todays challenge was blue and brown. We were given this adorable farmer to create with! I coloured him/her with my copics… then I cut a strip of blue cardstock to match, and punched it with my martha stewart chicks punch. I then stamped my sentiment in chocolate brown, and thoght it was funny that it says “Howdy Peeps” and whenever I see baby chicks, I think of the Easter candy “peeps”.. I punched the sentiment out with my stampin up scalloped oval. Please join us in this brown and blue challenge, we’d love to see what you create! Here are the details along with my card :

http://aivault.com/store is where you can find our images, I hope you like it!  I love it!! Our challenge blog can be found here:  http://www.aifactorychallenges.blogspot.com/ please join us, and play along to win this week’s image and upload your entries. It is not a requirement to use our AI Factory images, but we do love it when you do… we have a great variety of images for free! That’s right FREE! >> http://aivault.com/store/category/freebies.html!! You have til October 28th to create!!

If you are posting your creation in an online factory, be it AiF, PCP, SCS etc…

“you have until 10pm EST on Wednesday October 28th, 2010, to upload your project to our challenge blog” to win!

Make sure you check out the other DT blogs to see all the great creations for this week’s challenge!

Leave a Reply

