Happy Holidays!!

Starting with this week’s challenge and going until Christmas, we will be offering as an additional prize, the new holiday set in the store. In order to win the set, participants have to enter the challenge AND mention this new set in a blog post as well with a link
back to our store:   http://aivault.com/store The details of our challenge have remained the same  except you have a bigger prize available by following a few steps! Our theme for this challenge is HOLIDAYS/CHRISTMAS

here is my card, follopwed by challenge details.

For my card I started with a burgandy DCWV base I made from cardstock, I then cut a wreath using my Joys of The Season Cricut cartridge at 5 inches. I then hand cut out this weeks image, and adhered it to my wreath. I added skittles in red for the holly berries (I have an abundance of skittles from when they were ALL the rage! so any excuse to use them is ok by me!!) and coloured my bow using copics, as well as the leaves in the image. I finished with a stickled Santa hat, and a simple sentimnt JOY AND PEACE stamped in Stampin Up’s whisper white!! I really hope you join us for the challenge, here are all the normal challenge details  🙂

http://aivault.com/store is where you can find our images, I hope you like it!  I love it!! Our challenge blog can be found here:  http://www.aifactorychallenges.blogspot.com/ please join us, and play along to win this week’s image and upload your entries. It is not a requirement to use our AI Factory images, but we do love it when you do… we have a great variety of images for free! That’s right FREE! >> http://aivault.com/store/category/freebies.html!! You have til November 17,2010 to create!!

If you are posting your creation in an online factory, be it AiF, PCP, SCS etc…

“you have until 10pm EST on Wednesday December 15, 2010, to upload your project to our challenge blog” to win!

Make sure you check out the other DT blogs to see all the great creations for this week’s challenge and dont forget to do the lil bit extra to try and win a whole holiday set!!!!

Leave a Reply

